Rapid Weight Loss
Best Slimming Pills
Skin Care
All Customer Reviews for "ONE XS WEIGHT LOSS PILL"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome product!!!!', 8.6.2012
Reviewer: krabby67 (Atlanta, GA)

Received my pills two days ago. I immediately started using them the very next day. They definitely curb the appetite. I had to remind myself to eat. I am so excited to see what results here in the next 30 days! I.got a sample.of the stomachs fat burning patch and they work too so I ordered two boxes of those! Great products!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This extra strength weight loss pill is unbelievable, 7.8.2012
Reviewer: Sarah (Mission Viejo, CA)

This is the most effective weight loss pill on the market. If you are looking for fast weight loss results, then this is THE choice. I was looking for strong diet pills for rapid weight loss and everything I tried was expensive and did not work. I finally saw this extra strength weight-loss pill on Facebook and it had a lot of likes so I gave it a shot. In 2 months I have lost 14 pounds and I feel unbelievable. I would have paid $200 for this no problem, the price of this extra strength weight loss pill is unbelievable. It's the fastest and most effective weight loss pill on the market. Thank you so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this weight loss pill!, 7.6.2012
Reviewer: Vicky (Van Nuys, CA)

This is the most effective weight loss pill on the market. If you are looking for fast weight loss results, then this is THE choice. I was looking for strong diet pills for rapid weight loss and everything I tried was expensive and did not work. I finally saw this extra strength weight-loss pill on Facebook and it had a lot of likes so I gave it a shot. In 2 months I have lost 14 pounds and I feel unbelievable. I would have paid $200 for this no problem, the price of this extra strength weight loss pill is unbelievable. It's the fastest and most effective weight loss pill on the market. Thank you so much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very good, 5.14.2012
Reviewer: Svetlana (Tarzana, CA)

last 10 ponds first week!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 thank you, 5.9.2012
Reviewer: Tamara (Studio City, CA)

Love your one weight loss pills slimming pills, thanks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love, 5.9.2012
Reviewer: Heriette (Hollywood, CA)

Lost 15 pounds in 2 weeks, no side effects!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome product., 11.14.2011
Reviewer: thomas george (LA, CA)

this product really works.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I feel great!, 9.27.2010
Reviewer: Margarita (Van Nuys, CA)

One Weight Loss Slimming Pill was suggested to me by a customer service associate. I was skeptical at at first but it actually worked pretty well for me. I am very happy with my results. I would recommend One Weight Loss Slimming Pill to others!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sasha review, 7.22.2010
Reviewer: Sasha Rjevskaya (beverly hills, CA)

I'm really impressed by One Weight Loss Slimming Pill, worked for me!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Stan, 4.15.2010
Reviewer: Slavik Orlovskiy (Gig Harbor, WA)

I was really happy when One Weight-Loss Slimming Pill product started working. I lost close weight and feel fantastic! I give it 5 stars!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product!, 4.10.2010
Reviewer: victoria korotetskiy (winter garden, FL)

One Weight Loss Slimming Pill works great! I highly recommended it to anyone who needs to lose weight! Great weight loss, suppresses appetite!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A really good product, 4.9.2010
Reviewer: Margarita (South Windsor, CT)

I was really happy when One Weight Loss Slimming Pill started working for me. I am losing weight and I feel a lot better. I told my friends about it and they also lost weight on One Weight Loss Slimming Pill. I give it 5 stars!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Highly Recommend, 8.4.2009
Reviewer: Steph Johnson (Los Angeles, CA)

I feel great and love my new look. I highly recommend the One Weight Loss Slimming Pill to anyone looking to lose weight fast.

 

Back to ONE XS WEIGHT LOSS PILL